Governing Board

The members of the Governing Board : 2015-16

Les membres du Comité du Conseil d’Administration: 2015-16

Dawn Irving  Principal/Directrice     

Stephanie McCully Chair 

Krystyna Clement  Vice Chair, Central Parents Committee Rep

Stephanie Forgues    Secretaire/Secretary :

Christine Ransom   Daycare / Garderie

Melanie Roarke, Jodi Coleman, Tracey Comeau, Andrea Morin Parental/ Parents Representation

Samantha Brooks Community/Community Representation

Karen Christiansen, Jennifer Luce, Kathy Anderson, Marie Beaudoin, Rodney Milonja, Donna Langlois Staff Representation :


Dates of Meetings / Dates des Réunions :

 14 September, septembre

13 October, septembre

9 November, novembre

14 December, decembre

11 January, janvier

8 February, fevrier

14 March, mars

11 April, avril

9 May, mai

13 June, juin